Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, May 7th, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, May 7th, 2014, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

10th-ann-ingame-DetailPage-500.jpg

  • The Prestige Pack will be updated, more information on that will be available tomorrow.
  • L2 Store Update: Mysterious Dyes will be added.
    • More information about the store update will be available tomorrow.
  • Fixed a texture issue on Emerald Weapon Appearances.

Tomorrow is the last day of the 10th Anniversary Twitter Code Giveaway and the Lineage II Facebook Trivia Contest.

Winners of the 10th Anniversary Forum Contest will be announced tomorrow, May 7th on the Lineage II forum.

We’re aware of the inconvenience the recent server crashes have caused, especially during the 10th anniversary celebration. We’re working on preventing further crashes but in the meantime we’d like to help out with some useful buffs.

Angel Cat NPC will be available on all servers for 72 hours.

  • Angel Cat buffs include: Patk/Pdef/Mdef/Atk Spd/Casting Spd/Max HP and MP +5%, Matk +20%, XP/SP +30% for 60 minutes.
  • You can claim two Angel Cat buff items max. You may only claim the 2 Angel Cat buff items once per account.

Tersi’s Herald NPC will also be available on all servers for 72 hours.

  • Tersi’s Herald buffs include: XP/SP +100% for 60 minutes.
  • There is no limit on how often you claim this buff during the 48 hours.  There is no cooldown limitation either. 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post