Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, May 29th, 2013

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, May 29th, 2013, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 6 hours.
 
With this maintenance:
 

The Lineage II: Lindvior expansion goes live after the maintenance!

  • For all the game related changes click here to see the Lindvior patch notes.
  • Other upcoming changes with the Lindvior expansion
    • Multiboxing will be limited to 3 client / PC
    • Dimensional Siege registration will be disabled at launch.
    • Click here to see the full list of changes.
  • GameGuard issues have been fixed. 
  • New items will be added to the L2 Store (in-game store)
  • This is the final week of the Dragon Rising event, click here to check out the Hero Weapon lineup. 
The Lindvior expansion will go live at approximately 11:00am PDT / 1:00pm CDT / 2:00pm EDT / 6:00pm UTC/GMT.
Older Post Newer Post