Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, May 22nd, 2013

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, May 22nd, 2013, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

 
With this maintenance:
 

The Dragon Rising event continues!

  • Dragon Rising is still in full swing, click here to check out the event schedule.
  • The final server transfer will take place until June 12th. 
  • All 12 Soul Avatar Agathions will be added to the L2 Galleria and the L2 Store (more details on this after the maintenance).
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.
  • All website login, account management functions, account creation and NCoin purchase functions will be unavailable during the maintenance period.
Older Post Newer Post