Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, May 1st, 2013

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, May 1st, 2013, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:
  • Two new Soul Avatar Agathions will be added to the L2 Galleria (after the maintenance).
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.
Older Post Newer Post