Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, May 15th, 2013

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, May 15th, 2013, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:
 

The Dragon Rising event continues!

  • The Hero Weapons and Scrolls will be added the L2 Store (in-game). Click here to see the Hero Weapon lineup.
  • Four new Soul Avatar Agathions will be added to the L2 Galleria (after the maintenance).
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed. 
 
Older Post Newer Post