Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, May 14th, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, May 14th, 2014, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The 10th Anniversary In-game events continue until May 21st!
    • Click here 10th Anniversary In-game event schedule.
    • 10th Anniversary NPCs will remain in-game, but the 10th Anniversary Items no longer drop from monsters.  Items can still be purchased in the store until May 21st.

10th-ann-ingame-DetailPage-500.jpg

  • The Gambler's Box will be added to the L2 Store for 10 NCoin.
    • More information on the Gambler's Box will be available tomorrow.
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post