Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, May 13th, 2015

All game servers will be down for an extended maintenance on Wednesday, May 13th, 2015, at 12:00am PDT / 2:00am CDT / 3:00am EDT / 7:00am UTC/GMT and will end at 11:30am PDT / 1:30pm CDT / 2:30pm EDT / 6:30pm UTC/GMT.  Estimated downtime is approximately 11.5 hours.

Account management, store pages and purchases will be unavailable from 2:00AM to 7:00PM Central time.

Additionally, the Support site will be down starting at 12:30AM to 7:00PM CDT.

With this maintenance:

  • New items will be added to the L2 Store.
    • The details on the new items will be available after the maintenance.
    • Last week's promotion (Instance Passes!) will be removed.  Get any passes you like before they're removed!
    • Make sure to grab your Veteran Pack if you haven't already!  Veteran Packs are able to be claimed until May 27th.
  • The Group Raid Event begins as part of the 11th Anniversary events.
  • The Lineage II: 11th Anniversary event continues!
  • Extended server maintenance is be performed.
  • As web purchases will be unavailable until 7:00PM CDT, if you're planning to purchase NCoin for tomorrow, it would be best to purchase it before the maintenance begins at 2:00AM CDT.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post