Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, March 5th, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, March 5th, 2014, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

shiny_DetailPage_500.png

  • Ravidoff NPC will be disabled until further notice.
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post