Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, March 4th, 2015

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, March 4th, 2015, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:30am PST / 11:30am CST / 12:30pm EST / 4:30pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4.5 hours.

Additionally from 7:00 AM to 1:30 PM Central, account management, store pages and purchases will be unavailable.

With this maintenance:

  • Fixed an issue that could cause Lindvior to not transition properly between phases.
  • Fixed an issue with the Alchemy combination window not accepting certain types of items.
  • Fixed an issue where R-grade Crossbow weapons were not working with the “Cozy Mucus” Plains of the Lizardman Buff. 
  • The Power of Love is spreading through Aden until March 11th.
  • The La Vie en Rose Brooches and Jewels are here until March 11th. Collect them while you can!
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post