Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, March 26th, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, March 26th, 2014, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Master Yogi event continues until April 9th. Log in and enchant your Master Yogi Staff for great rewards. 

masteryogi_DetailPage_500.jpg

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post