Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, March 25th, 2015

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, March 25th, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:30am PDT / 11:30am CDT / 12:30pm EDT / 4:30pm UTC/GMT.  Estimated downtime is approximately 4.5 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Lara S.O.S event continues until next week. Log in and get some great buffs and rewards starting after the maintenance.
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post