Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, March 18th, 2015

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, March 18th, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:30am PDT / 11:30am CDT / 12:30pm EDT / 4:30pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4.5 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Lara S.O.S event begins tomorrow. Login and get some great buffs and rewards starting after the maintenance.
    • More information on the event will be available tomorrow. 
  • Dark Assassin Appearance Stones and many more items will be added the L2 Store.
    • The full list of items will be available after the maintenance. 
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post