Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, March 12th, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, March 12th, 2014, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Elemental Shirt Boxes sale comes to an end. Enchant your Shiny Elemental Shirts while you still can!
    • Don't forget to check out the Shiny Elemental Shirt rewards. Enchant your Shiny Elemental Shirt from +7 to +10 to gain great rewards.
    • Shiny Elemental Shirt rewards will be available after next week's maintenance, March 19th.
  • Vitality Replenishing buff from the Valentine’s Day event will be removed.
  • The Pandora’s Box will be removed from the L2 Store.
  • Ravidoff NPC will be disabled until further notice.
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post