Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, March 11th, 2015

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, March 11th, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:30am PDT / 11:30am CDT / 12:30pm EDT / 4:30pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4.5 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Power of Love event comes to a close.
    • The following items will be deleted:
      • Chocolate Truffle
      • Candy Heart
      • Comfort Cookie
      • Coco’s Transformation Chocolate
      • Coco’s Friend Summon Chocolate
      • Coco’s Transformation Candy
      • Coco’s Friend Summon Candy
      • Coco’s Transformation Cookie
      • Coco’s Friend Summon Cookie
      • Vitality Replenishing Buff in Peace Zones that is received when using an event candy/cookie/or chocolate 
  • The La Vie En Rose Brooch promotion comes to an end.
    • The following items will be deleted from the L2 Store:
      • Valentine Appearance Stone Coupon: Weapon
      • Vitality Maintaining Party Cake Pack
      • La Vie En Rose items
  • Updates:
    • World Chat use increased from 1 to 3 times per day for level 95+
    • Shout chat level increased from level 21 to level 85.
    • Trade chat level increased from level 21 to level 85.
    • Party Matching Room creation level requirement increased from level 1 to level 40.
    • Server Event Setting (Vitality increased to 300% and No XP Loss Upon Death) removed

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post