Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, June 8, 2016

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, June 8, 2016 at 5:00 a.m. PDT / 7:00 a.m. CDT / 8:00 a.m. EDT / 1:00 p.m. GMT and ending at approximately 7:20 a.m. PDT / 9:20 a.m. CDT / 10:20 a.m. EDT / 3:20 p.m. GMT. Estimated downtime is 2 hours 20 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • A new build will be deployed to include the Abundance Talisman, available Wednesday, June 8, 2016 through Wednesday, June 29, 2016.
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. Please follow @L2andAionOps for updates.

Older Post Newer Post