Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, June 5th, 2013

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, June 5th, 2013, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.
 
With this maintenance:
 
  • Database clean up on Naia and Chronos.
    • All characters which have not logged in since November 30th, 2009 will be deleted.
    • Both servers will be closed to the public until 10:00am PDT / 12:00pm CDT / 1:00pm EDT / 5:00pm UTC/GMT.
  • The registrations for Server Transfers begin again.
    • The actual Server Transfers will begin June 12th.
  • Dragon Rising event comes to an end.
    • All Dragon Rising Hero Weapons and Scrolls will be deleted during maintenance.
  • Underwear augmentations will be reverted back to their pre-Lindvior version.
  • Blank text box appearing in the community board has been fixed.
  • Dimensional Siege NPCs have been removed until further notice.
Older Post Newer Post