Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, June 26th, 2013

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, June 26th, 2013, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.
 
With this maintenance:
 
  • Ninja Costumes hit the L2 Store / L2 Galleria tomorrow!
Preview-image.jpg
  • The Letter Pouches will cease to drop after maintenance is complete. Angel Cat will still be available to turn in completed words to until July 3rd.
  • There will also be website maintenance during this time. During the website maintenance: Account Creation, Account Management, and the L2 Galleria will not be available.
  • On July 1st, new Olympiad Heroes will be able to claim their Hero status and rewards.
  • The News Informer and Event Gatekeeper NPC will be removed from the world.

npcs.jpg

 
Older Post Newer Post