Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, June 25th, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, June 25th, 2014, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • Eve, the Crystal Seer has returned to read your fortune. The Fortune Teller event runs from June 25th, 2014 to July 9th, 2014.
    • More information on the event will be available tomorrow.

FT2_DetailPage_500.jpg

  • The Legendary Card event comes to an end tomorrow. Snake leaves the game and the following event items will be deleted:
    • Legendary Card Pouch: Undead
    • Legendary Card Pouch: Monster
    • Legendary Card Pouch: Demon
    • Legendary Card Pouch: Orc
    • Legendary Card Pouch: Lucky Pouch
    • Legendary Card: Land of Chaos
    • Legendary Card: Sea of Spores
    • Legendary Card: Imperial Tomb
    • Legendary Card: Pagan Temple
    • Legendary Card: Fairy Settlement
    • Legendary Card: Seed of Hellfire
    • Legendary Card: Ketra Orc Outpost
    • Legendary Card: Raider’s Crossroads
    • Legendary Card: Guillotine Fortress
    • Legendary Card: Prison of Darkness
    • Legendary Card: Seed of Annihilation
    • Legendary Card: Hellbound
    • Destruction’s Shadow (Buff Item)
    • Evolving Darkness (Buff Item)
    • Sliver of Truth (Buff Item)
    • Chaotic Ambush (Buff Item)

lcr_DetailPage_500.jpg

  • The following Summer L2 Store Sale items will be removed from the store tomorrow:
    • Passion Treasure Chest
    • Summer Swimsuit 1
    • Summer Swimsuit 2
    • Seductive Swimsuit Appearance Stone
    • Alluring Swimsuit Appearance Stone
    • Beach Swimsuit Appearance Stone
    • Aqua Elf Transformation Harp Pack (30-day)
    • Kartia Labyrinth Pack 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post