Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, June 19th, 2013

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, June 19th, 2013, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.
 
With this maintenance:
 

Bug fixes are still in development and will be released as they are completed and verified. Unfortunately there are no bug fixes this week.

Click here to see Known Issues that are currently being worked on. 

 

Older Post Newer Post