Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, June 15, 2016

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, June 15, 2016 at 5:00 a.m. PDT / 7:00 a.m. CDT / 8:00 a.m. EDT / 1:00 p.m. GMT and ending at approximately 7:20 a.m. PDT / 9:20 a.m. CDT / 10:20 a.m. EDT / 3:20 p.m. GMT. Estimated downtime is 2 hours 20 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • The Red Libra event will begin.
  • The XP/SP 50% Bonus setting will continue for another two weeks.
  • New server settings will be applied for two weeks:
    • Free Teleports
    • No XP Loss Upon Death
    • Double Nightmare Kamaloka Rewards (Golden Pig)
    • Field Raid Boss respawn time reduced by 50%
    • Daily Energy of Destruction obtained through hunting doubled (2 -> 4)
    • Fee to reset Revelation Skills reduced (100,000,000 -> 50,000,000 Adena)
    • Fee to reset Ability Points reduce (10,000,000 -> 5,000,000 Adena)
  • The Letter Collector Gift item will be removed.
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. Please follow @L2andAionOps for updates.

Older Post Newer Post