Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, June 11th, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, June 11th, 2014, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • Summer L2 Store sale begins June 11th. The Passion Treasure Chest returns along with great new swimsuits.
    • More information on the store update will be available tomorrow.  

summersale_DetailPage_500-2.jpg

  • The 10th anniversary buff items will be deleted.
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

The Legendary Card event continues until June 25th.

lcr_DetailPage_500.jpg

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post