Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, July 9th, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, July 9th, 2014, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

FT2_DetailPage_500.jpg

  • The 300% Vitality XP Boost event begins tomorrow. The event will run from July 9th to July 30th.
    • More information on the event will be available after the maintenance.
  • Resurrection dialog window now displays the percentage of experience and total experience points recovered.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post