Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, July 3rd, 2013

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, July 3rd, 2013, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.
 
With this maintenance:
 
  • The free 400 NCoin will be sent on Friday, July 5th. The free NCoin will be sent to those that updated to a NC Account between June 19th and 11:59PM PDT on July 3rd.
  • Ninja Costumes will still be on sale for one more week. The outfits will vanish from the L2 Store/L2 Galleria on July 10th.
Preview-image.jpg
  • The Letter Collector event comes to an end. The Angel Cat and Dancing Cat NPCs will be removed during the maintenance.
    • Letter Collector’s Gifts will also be removed.
    • Musical instruments will remain in-game.
 
 
Older Post Newer Post