Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, July 31st, 2013

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, July 31st, 2013, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • Vitality will give 300% bonus XP instead of the normal 200% from July 31st until August 14th.

Prestige_DetailPage_500x242.jpg

Elemental_Detailpage_500x242.jpg

  • The following items will be added to the L2 Store from July 31st to August 14th:
    • Eva’s Rune 5-hour/7-day/30-day pack.
    • Vitality Bundle.
    • Vitality Ultimate Bundle.
      • More information on these items will be available after maintenance.
  • Drop Rate Rune 200% 7-day will be inserted in private warehouse of prestige pack owners as part of the compensation for the extended maintenance last week
    • NOTE: You need to have bought the Prestige Pack before July 31st and claimed your prestige pack items on your character in order to qualify for the compensation.
  • No XP lose upon death ends.

All website login, account management functions, and NCoin purchase functions will be unavailable during this time as well. Estimated downtime for the website is approximately 5 hours.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post