Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, July 2nd, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, July 2nd, 2014, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

FT2_DetailPage_500.jpg

  • This is your last chance to purchase Summer Sale items from the L2 StoreClick here to see the full list of items being removed tomorrow.
  • All website login, account management functions, and NCoin purchase functions will be unavailable during this time as well. Estimated downtime for the website is approximately 3 hours.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post