Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, July 23rd, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, July 23rd, 2014, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

vbe_DetailPage_500.jpg

  • The last Server Transfers before Ertheia will be processed on July 23rd during the weekly maintenance period.
    • Server Transfer applications will close on July 23rd, 5:00am PDT.
    • Click here for more information.
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

R95 Olympiad gear will be removed from the available Olympiad rewards with the Ertheia update next week, so collect your gear while you can.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post