Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, July 17th, 2013

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, July 17th, 2013, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.
 
With this maintenance:
 
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

All website login, account management functions, and NCoin purchase functions will be unavailable during this time as well. Estimated downtime for the website is approximately 3 hours.

Older Post Newer Post