Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, July 16th, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, July 16th, 2014, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

vbe_DetailPage_500.jpg

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post