Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, July 10th, 2013

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, July 10th, 2013, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.
 
With this maintenance:
 
  • Ninja costumes will be removed from the L2 Store/L2 Galleria.
  • The brand new recurring Prestige Pack debuts on Thursday, July 11th.
  • Bug Fixes:
    • The underwear augmentation issue will be fixed.
    • Fixed issue in which the Mysterious Solvent quantity needed would be displayed incorrectly after entering the Recipe: Elixir of Magic.
    • Fixed issue in which the skill effect for Cozy Mucus wouldn’t apply to crossbows.
    • Fixed incorrect level display on the target UI for Orfen’s Handmaiden.
    • Fixed issue in which some servitors would sink beneath the terrain.
    • Fixed the incorrect image display when dropping the Traces of Ancient Kartia’s Labyrinth.
    • Fixed issue in which some raid bosses would drop unidentified items.
    • Fixed issue in which the changed PC point consumption would not be implemented in the Adventurer Guildman’s dialog window.
    • Buffs will now remain when entering all Kamaloka dungeons.
Older Post Newer Post