Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, January 8th, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, January 8th, 2013, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Wintermelon Wonderland event comes to an end on January 8th. Collect your rewards while you still can!
    • Santa Claus NPC and event items will be removed from during maintenance.
    • Wintermelon Nectar Packs will also be removed from the L2 Store during maintenance. 

ww_DetailPage_500.jpg

  • Server transfer service will begin again.
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post