Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, January 7th, 2015

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, January 7th, 2015, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:00am PST / 11:00am CST / 12:00pm EST / 4:00pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • Holidays in Aden and The Hunt for Santa event ends tomorrow.
    • Event NPC ‘Noelle’, Santa Marks and Noelle’s Gift will be removed. 
  • The Freya Holiday sale items will be removed from the L2 Store.
  • The first server transfers of the year will take place.
  • Bug Fixes:
    • Changed the list of rewards for completing the 3rd class transfer. (active since 12/17)
      • Before: 87 Steel Door Guild Coins, 5,000,000 Adena
      • Now: 87 Steel Door, 10,000 Mysterious Soulshot (S-grade), 5,000 Blessed Spiritshot (S-grade)
    • Changed the quest reward for the Ertheia’s 2nd liberation. (active since 12/17)
      • Before: 87 Steel Door Guild Coins, 5,000,000 Adena
      • Now: 87 Steel Door, 10,000 Mysterious Soulshot (S-grade), 5,000 Blessed Spiritshot (S-grade)
    • Pandora’s Box and Gambler’s Box Adena reward is changed to Ziggo’s Jewels
      • Pandora’s Box – 100 Ziggo’s Jewels
      • Gambler’s Box – 10 Ziggo’s Jewels

Ziggo’s Jewels can be sold to NPC vendors for up to 100,000,000 Adena each depending on the local town castle tax rate.

* Please note that there is a typo on Gambler’s Box which says you receive 100 Ziggo’s Jewels, you are intended to receive only 10.
* Note: The Pandora's Boxes and Gambler's Boxes will not be back in the Hero Coin store. 
 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post