Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, January 29th, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, January 29th, 2014, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Fortune Teller event continues until February 5th!
    • We'll be adding a Fortune Reading ticket for 1 adena to the L2 Store. Limited to 1 per account. The 1 adena Fortune Reading ticket will be available after our regularly scheduled maintenance and will only be available for 24 hours. The 1 adena Fortune Reading ticket will only be available to Level 85+ characters.

fr_DetailPage_500.jpg

  • The start time for the Dimensional Castle Siege will begin 2 hours earlier starting this Sunday, February 2nd. The Dimensional Castle Siege will now begin at 12pm PST / 2pm CST / 3pm EST / 8pm UTC/GMT.
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

All website login, account management functions, and NCoin purchase functions will be unavailable during this time as well. Estimated downtime for the website is approximately 3 hours.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post