Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, January 28th, 2015

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, January 28th, 2015, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:30am PST / 11:30am CST / 12:30pm EST / 4:30pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4.5 hours.

Additionally from 7:00 AM to 11:30 AM Central, store pages and purchases will be unavailable.

With this maintenance:

  • The Birth of Draco Part III event enters its final week. Eggs no longer drop from monsters.
  • There will be an update to Game Guard. Please make sure that you have Game Guard properly installed in your Lineage II folder.
  • Holidays in Aden event finally comes to an end.
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post