Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, January 22nd, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, January 22nd, 2014, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

fr_DetailPage_700x339.jpg

  • Eve, the Crystal Seer arrives tomorrow, ready to reveal the good fortunes that await you!
    • More information on this event will be available after the maintenance.
  • Bug Fixes:
    • Fixed an issue where Aria’s Bracelet would not add 531 HP.
    • You can now buy Scroll: Enchant Power Shirt and Scroll: Enchant Elemental Shirt at the Paddies NPC in Fantasy Isle.
  • For those that purchased Superior CP Potion (x100) with Hero Coins last week, we'll be injecting the correct potions during the maintenance.
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post