Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, January 15th, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, January 15th, 2014, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The new Hero Coin Rewards Program begins!
    • More information on this will be available after the maintenance.
  • The following items will be removed from the L2 Store during maintenance so purchase them while you can!
COSMETIC: Refined Jester Hat Eva's Circlet
Fox Mask Jester Hat Gatekeeper Hat
Brilliant Beach Sun Cap Afro Hair Ribbon Hairband
Butterfly Hairpin Royal Crown of Vesper Vesper Noble Mask
Refined Romantic Chapeau Napoleon Hat Refined Dapper Cap
Varka Circlet Goggles Valkyrie Circlet
Ketra Circlet Horn-Rimmed Glasses White Uniform Hat
Refined Shark Hat Refined Penguin Hat Refined Turtle Hat
Refined Pirate Hat Clownfish Hat Chic Silver Chapeau
Agathion - Makeshift Bat Pack Agathion - Monkey King Pack Agathion - Dryad Pack
Agathion - Singer & Dancer Pack Griffin Agathion Pack Mount - Steam Beetle Pack
Mount - Darkmane Pacer Pack Mount - Tame Princess Ant Pack Mount - Black Bear Pack
Mount - Gold Maned Lion Pack Transformation Scroll Pack  
SUPPLIES: Rose Essence (x10) Talisman Box
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post