Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, January 14th, 2015

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, January 14th, 2015, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:00am PST / 11:00am CST / 12:00pm EST / 4:00pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The much anticipated Birth of Draco event finally returns tomorrow, January 14th through February 4th.
    • During the event period, all Venir Talisman stages will have 100% compounding success rate.
    • More on this event will be available after the maintenance. 
  • A New Year welcomes a new Hero Coin Rewards list. We'll be posting the new Hero Coin Reward items tomorrow.
    • Don't forget that all existing Hero Coin balances will be reset to zero effect 5:01am PST, on January 14, 2015
  • New items will be added to the L2 Store.
    • Reminder, some items will be removed from the L2 Store during the maintenance. Click here for a full list of items that will be removed. 
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post