Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, February 5th, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, February 5th, 2014, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Fortune Teller event comes to an end on February 5th. Have Eve reveal your good fortune while you still can!
    • Fortune Reading and Luxury Tickets will be removed from the L2 Store along with the event.

fr_DetailPage_500.jpg

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post