Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, February 4th, 2015

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, February 4th, 2015, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:30am PST / 11:30am CST / 12:30pm EST / 4:30pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4.5 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Birth of Draco Part III event ends tomorrow. The event NPC leaves the game and the following event-only items will be deleted:
    • Small Draco Egg
    • Large Draco Egg
    • Small Draco Egg (x10)
    • Small Draco Egg (x50)
    • Agathion - Spirit of Flame
    • Shattered Egg Shell
    • Draco's Blessing (1-hour)
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post