Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, February 26th, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, February 26th, 2014, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Power of Love event comes to an end. Enjoy the wonderful Love Potions and treats while you can!
    • The Coco Brownie NPC leaves the game, Love Potions no longer drop, and server event settings are turned off.

vday_DetailPage_500.jpg

  • There will be a L2 Store update.
    • More information on the item changes will be available tomorrow.
  • Ravidoff NPC will be disabled until further notice.
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

All website login, account management functions, and NCoin purchase functions will be unavailable during this time as well. Estimated downtime for the website is approximately 5 hours.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.
Older Post Newer Post