Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, February 25th, 2015

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, February 25th, 2015, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:30am PST / 11:30am CST / 12:30pm EST / 4:30pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4.5 hours.

Additionally from 7:00 AM to 11:00 AM Central, account management, store pages and purchases will be unavailable.

With this maintenance:

  • Enchant Scroll rewards for the Kekropus' Letter quests for level 61 to level 76 are no longer tradable or sellable.
  • The Power of Love is spreading through Aden until March 11th.
  • The La Vie en Rose Brooches and Jewels are here until March 11th. Collect them while you can!
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

 

Older Post Newer Post