Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, February 19th, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, February 19th, 2014, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Power of Love event continues until February 26th. Log in and enjoy the Love Potions and treats!
    • Click here for more information on the Power of Love event:

vday_DetailPage_500.jpg

  • BUG FIXES:
    • Google Chrome being blocked by GameGuard issue has been fixed.
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

Don't forget to check out the Power of Love specials like the Vitality Bundles and Pandora's Box are still available on the L2 Store.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post