Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, February 18th, 2015

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, February 18th, 2015, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:30am PST / 11:30am CST / 12:30pm EST / 4:30pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4.5 hours.

Additionally from 7:00 AM to 11:00 AM Central, account management, store pages and purchases will be unavailable.

With this maintenance:

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post