Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, February 12th, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, February 12th, 2014, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

vday_announcement_700x339.jpg

  • Feel the Power of Love sweep across Aden starting tomorrow.
    • More information on this event will be available after the maintenance.
  • There will be a L2 Store update.
    • More information on the item changes will be available tomorrow.
  • BUG FIXES:
    • Fixed incorrect location of the NPC with the arrow in the Red Thread of Fate quest.
    • Fixed issue in which you could receive 50 or more dark soul items in the "Purifying Souls" quest.
    • Fixed issue in which the M. Evasion boost effect for the Harp Frenzy Skill wouldn’t apply.
    • Fixed issue in which you could receive the expert casting skill even when equipped with all armor.
    • Fixed issue in which Fortuna’s electric attack skill level 2 debuff would be placed in the player’s buff window.
    • Fixed issue in which the special ranged resistance talisman active effect would not apply to crossbow attacks.
    • Fixed incorrect location of the adventurer’s guide NPC in Heine.
    • Enchant glow for Tears of Eva Weapon Appearance was appearing in the handle of the weapon. It is now placed correctly.
    • Fixed issue in which Metal Suit Hair Accessory didn’t work on Pirate King Hat
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post