Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, February 11th, 2015

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, February 11th, 2015, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:30am PST / 11:30am CST / 12:30pm EST / 4:30pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4.5 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Power of Love returns to Aden! This heart-warming event will be here until March 11th.
    • More information on the Power of Love event will be available tomorrow. 
  • The much sought-after La Vie en Rose Brooches and Jewels are back. 
  • New limited-time and permanent items will be added to the L2 Store.
    • More information on the Brooches and new items will be available after the maintenance. 
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post