Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, December 4th, 2013

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, December 4th, 2013, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

thanks_DetailPage_500.jpg

  • In preparation of the LINEAGE II: VALIANCE content update launch we're temporarily removing the Server Transfer account service during our maintenance.
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

 

Older Post Newer Post