Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, December 3rd, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, December 3rd, 2014, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:00am PST / 11:00am CST / 12:00pm EST / 4:00pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Dance Cat Revolution event ends. The Dancing Cat NPCs leave the game. 
  • The Pandora’s Box, Gambler’s Box, and Dynamic Dual Knight Gift Pack will be removed from the L2 Store.
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post