Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, December 24th, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, December 24th, 2014, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 6:30am PST / 8:30am CST / 9:30am EST / 1:30pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 1.5 hours.

With this maintenance:

Server transfers are closed for the Holidays. You'll be able to purchase a server transfer starting December 31st and the first server transfers of the New Year will take place on January 7th.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post