Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, December 17th, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, December 17th, 2014, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:30am PST / 11:30am CST / 12:30pm EST / 4:30pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4.5 hours.

Additionally from 7:00 AM to 1:30 PM Central, store pages and purchases will be unavailable.

With this maintenance:

  • The Holidays in Aden server settings event will begin tomorrow.
    • More on the event will be available after the maintenance.
  • The Hunt of Santa continues until January 7th.
  • The Holiday Gift Pack will be added to the L2 Store
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post