Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, December 10th, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, December 10th, 2014, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:00am PST / 11:00am CST / 12:00pm EST / 4:00pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

huntsanta_DetailPage_700x339.jpg

  • The Hunt for Santa begins tomorrow! The event runs from December 10th to January 7th.
    • Full details on this spectacular holiday event will be available after the maintenance. 
  • New items will be added to the L2 Store for Freya's Holiday Store Update.
    • More information on the items will be available after the maintenance.  
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post