Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, August 7th, 2013

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, August 7th, 2013, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.
 
With this maintenance:
 
  • The 300% Vitality event continues until August 14th.
    • This bonus XP stacks with the Erupting Vitality Potion exclusively available from the Prestige Pack (+100% bonus XP for 1 hour).
Prestige_DetailPage_500x242.jpg
 
  • Elemental Shirts of the Gods will be gone from the L2 Store after maintenance.
Elemental_Detailpage_500x242.jpg
  • Those that enchanted Elemental Shirts to +7 and above will be rewarded during maintenance.
    • Rewards can be found in your character warehouse. If your character warehouse is full then remove an item from it and your reward will show up.
    • To qualify for the rewards, you need to have a shirt with the corresponding enchantment level at the time the promotion ends (August 7th at 5am PST).
Enchantment Rewards
Enchantment Level 7            Scroll of Blessing Pack: You will gain one Scroll of Blessing (R1/R2/R95/R99) at random. Scroll of Blessing: The Blacksmith of Mammon can exchange standard weapons or armor for Blessed equipment based on item grade.
Enchantment Level 8 Life Stone Instilled with Giants' Power: Used on a characters to augment them with special skills. Can be used at level 85 or above.
Enchantment Level 9 Sealed Talisman of Longing: When equipped, increases Max HP, MP, and CP by 600, P. and M. Accuracy by 2, P. and M. Evasion by 2, Vampiric Rage 3% effect, Atk. Spd. and Casting Spd. by 50, Critical Rate by 30, M. Critical Rate by 10, P. Atk. by 303, M. Atk. by 356, Skill Power by 4%, Damage Reflect Resistance by 30, P. M. Def. by 60, and STR/INT/CON/MEN/DEX/WIT by 2. MP consumption decreases by 3%. Can be used at level 85 or above.
Enchantment Level 10 Epic Boss Accessory of your choice: Your choice of one Epic Boss accessory (examples: Necklace of Valakas, Earring of Antharas, Earth Wyrm Heart Ring, etc.)
  • Bug fixes:
    • Fixed incorrect animation of the Kartia’s Labyrinth NPCs.
    • Fixed various issues with the Dimensional Server:
      • Unable to connect properly.
      • Unable to whisper.
      • Unable to invite to party.
      • And more.
All website login, account management functions, and NCoin purchase functions will be unavailable during this time as well. Estimated downtime for the website is approximately 3 hours.
 
If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.
 
Older Post Newer Post